Trackers and websites

Dear fellow investors,

As mentioned in other topics i am a beginner at trading, therefore i have the luxury in my eyes to look around a bit to see what tactics and investments suit me.

I could not find a topic about this but i am wondering and researching daytrading at the moment. If you search king google you only find apps and youtube videos about “how to do it” . The only thing is i have a hard time finding (free) websites and trackers which can help in trading.

There is a risk in things like daytrading, no one can predict the market. But do you guys have any tips or even better websites to keep track, analyze and help for people that (day)trade.

Please help a fellow novice freshman out here ! Much appreciated :blush::blush:

3 Likes

While day trading certainly is very popular, very few people make consistent money with it.

Are you new to trading or new to the investment world in general? If you are new to the investment world in general I strongly urge you to not start day trading but rather try to get a basis in (value) investing first to get you acclimatised to the stock market and it’s swings in general.

If you must day trade, start with very small positions (10/20 EUR) and see how they pan out, you do not know your own tolerance for risk yet so you might be a fast seller or you might have a habit of pulling on a dead horse.

Hi, i am new to actually investing. Since i was a child i watched RTL z and the AEX stocks sometines hours and hours. I know most about it (i think).

Most stocks i have now are lowprice rated. From 2 - 10 EUR. Yesterday i bought my first big one from apple.

If you have more advice or another perspective/point of view i am happy to hear about it. Also what are your experiences?

Quite wondering how you got started :blush:. I started 3 months ago and as a student i am fairly new to the big people world so to speak.

1 Like